World Heritage Spanish Cities

World Heritage Spanish Cities (Trailer)

You need to be logged in to view the full version of this film (You must currently work for a TV broadcaster or be a content buyer to register). Fill de contact form and we’ll send you an username and password.

For the very first time in 4K, the historical and cultural heritage of the 15 Spanish cities declared as World Heritage cities by UNESCO, including the world famous city of pilgrimage Santiago de Compostela; Toledo, an impressive example of Spain's Christian, Muslim and Jewish tradition; Mérida, also known as the "little Rome"; Salamanca, home of the oldest university in Spain; Córdoba, capital of the Roman province and the Islamic emirate...

List of episodes:

-Santiago de Compostela







-Alcalá de Henares




-San Cristobal de la Laguna (Canary Islands)




4K / HD
Spanish, English (subt)